ABOUT US

Kevin A. Mulkern

President

kevin@tmcmaterials.com

Started in the industry as a chemist at Cabot Stains leaving as Laboratory Manager Joined the Truesdale Company in 1987 as technical support for the sales staff became Vice President of Sales for Truesdale Company in 1989.

Joined TMC Materials in 1998.
25+ years in the Chemical Industry.
• BS in Chemistry
• MBA from Boston University
• Former President of the New England Society of Coatings Technology
• Former President of the New England Coatings Association



Dee Ortiz

Operations Manager

dee@tmcmaterials.com

  • Chemical Distribution 10+ years
  • Logistics/Warehousing/Distribution 25+ years
  • Graduate of Johnson & Wales University
  • Graduate of Becker College


Paul Paquin

Technical Sales Representative

paul@tmcmaterials.com

• Started in the industry as Operations Manager at Synergy. and later Polychem. 
• Previous to joining TMC Materials, Paul was Operations/Technical Manager at Ken-Lac where he provided Technical Support to all phases of the business process from formulation to sales support. 
• 25 years of Coatings & Construction Product formulation experience.

Tracy Bergeron

Technical Sales Representative

tracy@tmcmaterials.com

  • Tracy Bergeron- Technical Sales Representative.
  • BS in Chemistry from University of Massachusetts
  • MBA University of Phoenix
  • Started in the chemical industry working in the QC lab at ADTEC Electroplating.
  • She joined DSM as an Application Chemist
  • Then moved to Valspar/Samuel Cabot as the R&D Manager
  • Tracy has 20+ years in the chemical Industry


Christina (Tina) San Inocencio

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

Christina@tmcmaterials.com



Marcia Like

Regional Sales Manager, Mid-Atlantic

marcia@tmcmaterials.com

• Has been in Chemical Distribution for 20+ years 
• Started with TMC Materials in 2003. 
• 28+ Years in the chemical industry.

Francis Dina

Sales Representative

francis.dina@tmcmaterials.com



Craig Yeager

Technical Sales Representative

craig.yeager@tmcmaterials.com



Evelyn Ramos

Customer Service Representative

evelyn@tmcmaterials.com



Rick Anderson, Jr.

Technical Sales Representative

rick.anderson@tmcmaterials.com

Rick has worked in Southeast sales for over 20 years
• Previous to joining TMC Materials, Rick was Senior Sales Associate for PT Hutchins.
•Worked for Delta, Now Nubiola, as Operations manager
•Also worked for Southern Color as Logistics Manager
•Rick brings over 30 years in the Chemical Sales & Raw material manufacturing/Sales

Nancy M. Hoblack

Technical Sales Representative

nancy.hoblack@tmcmaterials.com

+20 years in the Chemical Products Industry.  Prior to joining TMC Materials Nancy was a Distributor Sales Manager and Technical PVP NAFTA Business Manager at BASF. Nancy holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Chemistry Education, a Master of Science degree in Chemistry and a Master of Business Administration degree from the University of Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. In addition to her business career, Nancy is an ice dancer, having won a silver medal in the U.S. adult figure skating national championship competition held in 2003.

Eddie Saxon

Technical Sales Representative

eddie.saxon@tmcmaterials.com

•BS in Biology/Minor in Chemistry – Jacksonville    Univ. – Jacksonville, FL
•25+ years in chemical distribution
•Previous Technical Service Representative for Ribelin Sales/KODA Distribution.
•Prior Technical Service Representative for PT Hutchins Co, Ltd/KODA Distribution.
•Broad knowledge of chemistries associated with Agriculture, CASE, CORE and HI&I markets.

Anthony Waters

Technical Sales Representative

anthony.waters@tmcmaterials.com

For over 30 years Tony has been a part of the inks and coatings industry.
Prior to joining TMC Materials Tony was an R&D Chemist at Sun Chemical Corp and continued his career as a Lab Manager at Borden Chemical.
He transitioned into sales as a Technical Sales Specialist in Business Development at Color Resolutions Int'l.
BS in Biology and MBA
Tony is based out of NJ and his concentrated Territory is NY and NJ.


Mica Robinson

Customer Service Representative

mica.robinson@tmcmaterials.com



Meliza Nivar

Customer Service Representative

meliza.nivar@tmcmaterials.com