ABOUT US

Kevin A. Mulkern

President

kevin@tmcmaterials.com

Started in the industry as a chemist at Cabot Stains leaving as Laboratory Manager Joined the Truesdale Company in 1987 as technical support for the sales staff became Vice President of Sales for Truesdale Company in 1989.

Joined TMC Materials in 1998.
25+ years in the Chemical Industry.
• BS in Chemistry
• MBA from Boston University
• Former President of the New England Society of Coatings Technology
• Former President of the New England Coatings Association



Garry Murphy

Vice President

garry@tmcmaterials.com

Started in the industry as chemist working for Sherwin Williams and Valspar. Moving to a division of Morton Thiokol as Lab Director. 
• He joined Roma Color as a Marketing/Sales Manager, then started his own Formulating Consulting business. 
• Garry recently was the Sr. Regional Tech Rep in New England for EW Kaufman. 
• Joined TMC as Technical Sales Representative with responsibility for northern New England. 
• 25+ years of coatings formulation experience.


Dee Ortiz

Operations Manager

dee@tmcmaterials.com



Paul Paquin

Technical Sales Representative

paul@tmcmaterials.com

•• Started in the industry as Operations Manager at Synergy. and later Polychem. 
• Previous to joining TMC Materials, Paul was Operations/Technical Manager at Ken-Lac where he provided Technical Support to all phases of the business process from formulation to sales support. 
• 25 years of Coatings & Construction Product formulation experience.

Tracy Bergeron

Technical Sales Representative

tracy@tmcmaterials.com

• Tracy Bergeron- Technical Sales Representative.
• Started in the chemical industry in the QC lab for ADTEC Electroplating (2 Yrs).
• She joined NeoResins as an Application Chemist (4 yrs). 
• Then moved to Valspar/Cabot Stains as the Research & Development Manager (7 Yrs).
• Tracy has 13+ years in the chemical industry.

Christina (Tina) San Inocencio

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

Christina@tmcmaterials.com



Marcia Like

Regional Sales Manager, Mid-Atlantic

marcia@tmcmaterials.com

• Has been in Chemical Distribution for 20+ years 
• Started with TMC Materials in 2003. 
• 28+ Years in the chemical industry.

Evelyn Ramos

Customer Service Representative

evelyn@tmcmaterials.com



Michael Schwartz

Regional Sales Manager, South

michael@tmcmaterials.com

13 years of Chemical Distribution Sales & Raw Material Manufacturing Sales
• Has worked in Chemical Distribution covering 15 Different States in the Midwest and Southeast
•Worked for MeadWestvaco Performance Chemical Division as Regional Sales Manager for East Coast USA and Canada
•Worked for US Polymers as National Distribution Manager (Canada, USA, Mexico) and National Direct Sales Accounts
•Pioneer for TMC Southeast Expansion into Southeast
•Extensive Technical Sales Experience in Raw Materials for CASE Industry

Rick Anderson, Jr.

Technical Sales Representative

rick.anderson@tmcmaterials.com

Rick has worked in Southeast sales for over 20 years
• Previous to joining TMC Materials, Rick was Senior Sales Associate for PT Hutchins.
•Worked for Delta, Now Nubiola, as Operations manager
•Also worked for Southern Color as Logistics Manager
•Rick brings over 30 years in the Chemical Sales & Raw material manufacturing/Sales

Steven T. Reynolds

Technical Sales Representative

steven.reynolds@tmcmaterials.com

•25+ years in chemical distribution
•Previous National Distributor Manager for Mallard Creek Polymers
•Prior Account Manager for Union Carbide

Eddie Saxon

Technical Sales Representative

eddie.saxon@tmcmaterials.com

•BS in Biology/Minor in Chemistry – Jacksonville    Univ. – Jacksonville, FL
•25+ years in chemical distribution
•Previous Technical Service Representative for Ribelin Sales/KODA Distribution.
•Prior Technical Service Representative for PT Hutchins Co, Ltd/KODA Distribution.
•Broad knowledge of chemistries associated with Agriculture, CASE, CORE and HI&I markets.