ABOUT US

Kevin A. Mulkern

Regional VP

kevin@tmcmaterials.com

Started in the industry as a chemist at Cabot Stains leaving as Laboratory Manager Joined the Truesdale Company in 1987 as technical support for the sales staff became Vice President of Sales for Truesdale Company in 1989.

Joined TMC Materials in 1998.
25+ years in the Chemical Industry.
• BS in Chemistry
• MBA from Boston University
• Former President of the New England Society of Coatings Technology
• Former President of the New England Coatings Association



Dee Ortiz

Operations Manager

dee@tmcmaterials.com

  • Chemical Distribution 10+ years
  • Logistics/Warehousing/Distribution 25+ years
  • Graduate of Johnson & Wales University
  • Graduate of Becker College


Paul Paquin

Territory Managers

paul@tmcmaterials.com

• Started in the industry as Operations Manager at Synergy. and later Polychem. 
• Previous to joining TMC Materials, Paul was Operations/Technical Manager at Ken-Lac where he provided Technical Support to all phases of the business process from formulation to sales support. 
• 25 years of Coatings & Construction Product formulation experience.

Stephanie Anderson

Territory Manager

Stephanie joins TMC Materials as the Southeast Territory Manager.  She brings 20 years of industry experience in the Specialty Chemical and Plastic Industry.  Having spent time in both of Cabot Corporation’s Purification and Performance Chemical divisions Regional Sales Manager, and nine years in Chemical Distribution.  We are very excited to welcome Stephanie to our team!

Christina (Tina) San Inocencio

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

Christina@tmcmaterials.com



Tracy Bergeron

Account Managers

tracy@tmcmaterials.com

  • Tracy Bergeron- Technical Sales Representative.
  • BS in Chemistry from University of Massachusetts
  • MBA University of Phoenix
  • Started in the chemical industry working in the QC lab at ADTEC Electroplating.
  • She joined DSM as an Application Chemist
  • Then moved to Valspar/Samuel Cabot as the R&D Manager
  • Tracy has 20+ years in the chemical Industry


Francis Dina

Account Managers

francis.dina@tmcmaterials.com



Craig Yeager

Account Managers

craig.yeager@tmcmaterials.com



Evelyn Ramos

Customer Service Representative

evelyn@tmcmaterials.com



Rick Anderson, Jr.

Account Managers

rick.anderson@tmcmaterials.com

Rick has worked in Southeast sales for over 20 years
• Previous to joining TMC Materials, Rick was Senior Sales Associate for PT Hutchins.
•Worked for Delta, Now Nubiola, as Operations manager
•Also worked for Southern Color as Logistics Manager
•Rick brings over 30 years in the Chemical Sales & Raw material manufacturing/Sales

Anthony Waters

Account Managers

anthony.waters@tmcmaterials.com

For over 30 years Tony has been a part of the inks and coatings industry.
Prior to joining TMC Materials Tony was an R&D Chemist at Sun Chemical Corp and continued his career as a Lab Manager at Borden Chemical.
He transitioned into sales as a Technical Sales Specialist in Business Development at Color Resolutions Int'l.
BS in Biology and MBA
Tony is based out of NJ and his concentrated Territory is NY and NJ.


Mica Robinson

Customer Service Representative

mica.robinson@tmcmaterials.com



Meliza Nivar

Customer Service Representative

meliza.nivar@tmcmaterials.com



Ryan Reddell

Account Managers

ryan@tmcmaterials.com



Marcia Like

Inside Sales Support

marcia@tmcmaterials.com

• Has been in Chemical Distribution for 20+ years 
• Started with TMC Materials in 2003. 
• 28+ Years in the chemical industry.

Kyle Jano

Account Manager

Kyle brings 7 years of technical Sales experience to TMC materials. Prior to joining TMC Materials, he was with Brenntag Mid South managing a regional territory showing consistent growth and meeting sales targets. We are thrilled to have him join our team.